Stepping (or is it jigging?) out of my comfort zone.   Leave a comment

I have signed up for dance lessons. Yes, there are now three Hemphill ladies (young and old) enrolled at the Irish dance school. My middle daughter was, initially, unsure of how this would work out. She was concerned. With her brow furroughed she approached me and said, “It’ll be good to have you in my class, Mommy.” In all seriousness. I assured her that my class was only adults and at night, when no one is watching…

Posted October 5, 2006 by comomma in fun

Leave a Reply

