My Top-10 Playlist   1 comment

Rachelle posted her embarrassing musical favorites, and I’m in. It isn’t exactly public humiliation. Not enough people read this blog for THAT to happen! So now, without further ado, in no particular order:

Missing You – Allison Krauss with John Waite

I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For – U2

I’m a Believer – The Monkees

Held – Natalie Grant

I’ll Fly Away – O Brother, Where Art Thou Soundtrack

Daydream Believer – The Monkees

Frim Fram Sauce – Diana Krall

Suds in the Bucket – Sara Evans

Rocky Mountain High – John Denver

Kerosene – Miranda Lambert

I’m, um, eclectic, apparently. What are yours?

Posted November 5, 2007 by comomma in random

Tagged with ,

One response to “My Top-10 Playlist

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, you are so brave. I pull out John Denver every few months just to listen to Rocky Mountain High (about ten times in a row). But I just didn’t have the cajones to admit it!!! Now that we’re being REALLY honest… even my kids know all the words to that one. Hey, we love our Rocky Mountains, so sue us.

Leave a Reply

