Math at my house   3 comments

Some of you know (some might not care), but we learn at home. We decided to do it for many reasons, but they all boiled down to we could, and it is what is best for our family right now. So. Math examples per my kindergartener:

“I had eight candies, and mommy ate one. Now how many do I have?”

Posted November 8, 2007 by comomma in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

3 responses to “Math at my house

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. awww. Isnt it funny how candy can be inspirational? My son sorted his into groups and was going to make a bar graph!

  2. awww. Isnt it funny how candy can be inspirational? My son sorted his into groups and wanted to do a bar graph. Chocolate won!

  3. Still seven too many for you, kiddo. Give them all to mommy.

Leave a Reply

